Board of Directors
  Aimee Gibson, Co-President
  Cathy Carroll, Co-President
    Sharon Krohn, Vice President

  Kathy Smith, Treasurer   Ellen Goldstein, Secretary
    Technology Committee Chair  
  Marta Perez Drake, Membership Chair  Programs Chair
Marketing/Communications Committee Chair



Jim Sims, General Counsel
  Dorel Shanon, Governance Committee Chair      Lynn Screen, Georgetown ITL Network Liaison     Click HERE for the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy